Shopping Cart

Diplo Official Store

'Europa' EP Vinyl + Digital

Regular price $18

'Europa', the latest EP from Grammy-winning producer Diplo, features collaborations with some of the biggest and most buzzing regional artists from across the continent of Europe.

This splattered 12" vinyl features artwork from famed Parisian graffiti and tattoo artist, Fuzi. 

Digital MP3 download of 'Europa' EP is included. 

Digital downloads only available to customers in the U.S. 

Side A 
1. New Shapes (feat. Octavian)
2. Boom Bye Bye (feat. Niska)
3. Dip Raar (feat. Bizzey & Ramiks)

Side B 
4. Baui Coupé (feat. Bausa)
5. Oh Maria (feat. Soolking)
6. Mira Mira (feat. IAMDDB)